President - Steve Deak

1st Vice-President - Mike Penta

2nd Vice-President - Paul Colavecchio

Treasurer - Meika Penta

Secretary - Marie Harvey

Trustee - Kathleen Arthur

Trustee - Michelle Lojek-Baker 

Trustee - Denise Horning

Trustee - Natalie Breiding-Scott

Who We Are

Mayor Don Walters - Term Expires Dec 2017

At Large Council Paul Colavecchio - Term Expires Dec 2019

Ward 1 Council Vincent Rubino - Term Expires Dec 2017

Ward 4 Council Mary Nichols-Rhodes - Term Expires Dec 2017

Ward 5 Council Michael Brillhart - Term Expires Dec 2017

Ward 7 Council Jerry James - Term Expires Dec 2017

​Stow Clerk of Courts Diana Colavecchio - Term Expires Dec 2021

Summit County Council District 2 John Schmidt - Term Expires Dec 2016

Cuyahoga Falls Elected Democrats

The Cuyahoga Falls Democratic Club is an official local club of the Summit County Democratic Party. Our goal is to elect Democrats to all positions within the city and county.

Want to know what's going on in your community? Want to learn more about campaigning and Democratic politics in your neighborhood, city, and state? Want to meet local council members and community activists who are part of our exciting organization? Then join the Cuyahoga Falls Democratic Club!

Falls Dems